Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Hesser

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Travis Hesser

5 out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of justin alakayleh

justin alakayleh

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was great help and everything went very smooth"
Profile photo of Debabrata Banerjee

Debabrata Banerjee

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Robert Boyer for my Auto and Renter’s policy, An amazing experience , understood my concerns and delivered everything efficiently. Easy communication and effortlessly got it done."
Profile photo of Dheeraj G

Dheeraj G

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Robert, he is a great at understanding the need and suggested best plan, I wish he will give good plans to every customer 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Evan Rice

Evan Rice

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team have always kept me in the loop, and informed about things going on with my policies."
Profile photo of ayeasha manna

ayeasha manna

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My brother suggested me about Travis. Had great help. Connor was there to help me through all insurance process. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Matthew Reeves

Matthew Reeves

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perhaps some will call me biased because I used to work here, but even since moving on professionally, I have CHOSEN to be a customer of Travis’. I experienced first hand how knowledgeable, compassionate, and trustworthy Travis is and I wouldn’t want to have anyone else as my agent because I know he’s got every customer’s back 100%. He invests time, energy and passion in his employees so I know that no matter who I talk to in the office, I’m getting world class service and the right answer."
Profile photo of April Garner

April Garner

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Travis Hesser and MY State Farm team !!! This team is absolutely committed to the highest levels of customer service and they always make me feel like I matter. Whether I’m making a policy change, or just have a simple question, their sense of urgency and dedication to my needs, even after almost 5yrs, has never wavered. ALWAYS top-notch with the most competitive car, home, and life insurance solutions personalized and tailored especially for me ! Thank you all for everything you do for me ! 🙏🏻🥰"
Profile photo of Courtni Nichols

Courtni Nichols

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently received a quote from Robert Boyer at Travis’s agency. Robert not only got me a great rate, but was an upstanding guy all around! Personable, very honest and thorough, and answered all of my questions making the process easy and without hassle! I highly recommend the Travis Hesser State Farm agency and Robert Boyer in particular! Fantastic guy and great experience!"
Profile photo of Tom Chesley

Tom Chesley

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office. They have always been super helpful and communicative. Not hung but good things to say about the Hesser group!!!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Bird

Kaitlyn Bird

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"After getting a quote online, Robert at Travis’ office gave me a call and walked me through my policy. Robert was super courteous, and Travis was also very helpful. As a first time insurance buyer, I’m super excited to be with State Farm, and this team."
Profile photo of Kelly Brown

Kelly Brown

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis is an amazing agent. I was with State Farm for almost 10 years. I left because I thought I would find a better quote else where and I was wrong. I reached back out to Travis and he got me back on my feet right away. Travis was very professional and friendly. He answered every question I had, and if i still didn’t understand something he explained it to where I understood better. The process was not rushed and he truly cared on what I was looking for and didn’t push any extra expenses on me. Travis is always easy to get ahold of and always is there when I need to ask a question. I highly recommend friends and family and whom ever is looking for a new insurance agent to contact Travis. Travis thanks for always being there and helping me ! You are the best"
Profile photo of Erik Wasson

Erik Wasson

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Mike Haupert

Mike Haupert

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynda was exceptionally talented and took care of all my requests. Always provides nothing less than "World Class Customer Service and Support" Thanks"
Profile photo of Julia Boyd

Julia Boyd

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call and need a change or to add something to my policy they are always very helpful! Travis is awesome!! Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Dean Park

Dean Park

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been pleased with my insurance for car and home, the past two years."
Profile photo of Brittany Stefurak

Brittany Stefurak

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley Robertson is the go to person for my family. Ms. Robertson is exceptional, she goes above and beyond to make sure our needs are met and is very responsive and accommodating."
Profile photo of Talia Norton

Talia Norton

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent, Ashley, who helped us get our quote and policy was incredibly helpful and kind! She was extremely responsive while we were communicating and got us amazing coverage at a great rate."
Profile photo of Chris Burke

Chris Burke

September 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"I just switched back to State Farm from another insurance company. The initial meeting was good and Travis seems very knowledgeable, but didn't push any unnecessary coverage on me. He gave me all the info for future changes or additions I may want or need. I never even met my insurance agent at my last company so it was nice to put a face with a name."
Profile photo of CiotMyster

CiotMyster

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"From my personal experiences, they seem to be a good agency. Ready and willing to help whenever you need it and jumps on questions that you need answered. In my case, was looking to run through different liability levels to see what would work best and they let me know about the different levels and what they offered. Also told me about add-ons and extras that were beneficial."
Profile photo of Amy Greffet

Amy Greffet

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis and his office are professional and helpful in navigating both our homeowners insurance and auto insurance policies. He answered all my questions knowledgeably and in depth. Travis always goes the extra mile to make sure the coverage we have best suits our family. We’ve been with Travis for many years and have always been taken care of. I would highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brittany Matlock

Brittany Matlock

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great auto insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Beth Dunphy

Beth Dunphy

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis Hesser and his team are awesome! I have been a client since 2009 and recommend this team to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Amy Spence

Amy Spence

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best experience I have had dealing with insurance. Very professional and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Struttmann

Elizabeth Struttmann

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis Hesser and his team are wonderful to work with. They are very responsive to emails and phone calls, very professional and pleasant to work with. And you can't beat their great rates! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of David Matlock

David Matlock

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis and his staff have been super helpful when I needed them, and Travis walked me through everything I purchased (auto, home, and life) so I understood exactly what I was getting and why. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."