Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Hesser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Travis Hesser

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sam Pat

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer experience. If you are shopping Insurance (Auto, Home, Renter's etc.) I would recommend this place. I went there for quote and not only they save me hundreds of dollars but gave exceptional customer service. Robert Boyer assisted me in this insurance process and he is simply amazing. He explained me all the details about it and answered all my questions and told me that he is just a text/call away if I have any question or concern. I would highly recommend this place if you are shopping for new insurance or want quote which can beat your current insurance. So if you are looking for excellent customer service and want to save money then this is the place."

Reva Cobbs

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service amazing people to speak with regarding Auto and Life Insurance coverage. I made the best decision with Mr. Travis Hesser and his amazing State Farm staff."

Lisa Maxwell

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was super helpful and very patient with me. He was able to answer all questions I had. He was not pushy but followed up in just the right time to remind me."

Kemp Janet

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"best"

Hollifield Robert

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"wow"

justin alakayleh

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was great help and everything went very smooth"

Debabrata Banerjee

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Robert Boyer for my Auto and Renter’s policy, An amazing experience , understood my concerns and delivered everything efficiently. Easy communication and effortlessly got it done."

Dheeraj G

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Robert, he is a great at understanding the need and suggested best plan, I wish he will give good plans to every customer 👍🏻"

Evan Rice

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team have always kept me in the loop, and informed about things going on with my policies."

ayeasha manna

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My brother suggested me about Travis. Had great help. Connor was there to help me through all insurance process. Highly recommended."

Matthew Reeves

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perhaps some will call me biased because I used to work here, but even since moving on professionally, I have CHOSEN to be a customer of Travis’. I experienced first hand how knowledgeable, compassionate, and trustworthy Travis is and I wouldn’t want to have anyone else as my agent because I know he’s got every customer’s back 100%. He invests time, energy and passion in his employees so I know that no matter who I talk to in the office, I’m getting world class service and the right answer."

April Garner

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Travis Hesser and MY State Farm team !!! This team is absolutely committed to the highest levels of customer service and they always make me feel like I matter. Whether I’m making a policy change, or just have a simple question, their sense of urgency and dedication to my needs, even after almost 5yrs, has never wavered. ALWAYS top-notch with the most competitive car, home, and life insurance solutions personalized and tailored especially for me ! Thank you all for everything you do for me ! 🙏🏻🥰"

Courtni Nichols

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently received a quote from Robert Boyer at Travis’s agency. Robert not only got me a great rate, but was an upstanding guy all around! Personable, very honest and thorough, and answered all of my questions making the process easy and without hassle! I highly recommend the Travis Hesser State Farm agency and Robert Boyer in particular! Fantastic guy and great experience!"

Tom Chesley

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office. They have always been super helpful and communicative. Not hung but good things to say about the Hesser group!!!"

Kaitlyn Bird

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"After getting a quote online, Robert at Travis’ office gave me a call and walked me through my policy. Robert was super courteous, and Travis was also very helpful. As a first time insurance buyer, I’m super excited to be with State Farm, and this team."

Kelly Brown

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis is an amazing agent. I was with State Farm for almost 10 years. I left because I thought I would find a better quote else where and I was wrong. I reached back out to Travis and he got me back on my feet right away. Travis was very professional and friendly. He answered every question I had, and if i still didn’t understand something he explained it to where I understood better. The process was not rushed and he truly cared on what I was looking for and didn’t push any extra expenses on me. Travis is always easy to get ahold of and always is there when I need to ask a question. I highly recommend friends and family and whom ever is looking for a new insurance agent to contact Travis. Travis thanks for always being there and helping me ! You are the best"

Erik Wasson

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive and helpful"

Mike Haupert

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynda was exceptionally talented and took care of all my requests. Always provides nothing less than "World Class Customer Service and Support" Thanks"

Julia Boyd

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call and need a change or to add something to my policy they are always very helpful! Travis is awesome!! Thanks again!!"

Dean Park

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been pleased with my insurance for car and home, the past two years."

Brittany Stefurak

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley Robertson is the go to person for my family. Ms. Robertson is exceptional, she goes above and beyond to make sure our needs are met and is very responsive and accommodating."

Talia Norton

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent, Ashley, who helped us get our quote and policy was incredibly helpful and kind! She was extremely responsive while we were communicating and got us amazing coverage at a great rate."

Chris Burke

September 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"I just switched back to State Farm from another insurance company. The initial meeting was good and Travis seems very knowledgeable, but didn't push any unnecessary coverage on me. He gave me all the info for future changes or additions I may want or need. I never even met my insurance agent at my last company so it was nice to put a face with a name."

CiotMyster

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"From my personal experiences, they seem to be a good agency. Ready and willing to help whenever you need it and jumps on questions that you need answered. In my case, was looking to run through different liability levels to see what would work best and they let me know about the different levels and what they offered. Also told me about add-ons and extras that were beneficial."

Amy Greffet

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis and his office are professional and helpful in navigating both our homeowners insurance and auto insurance policies. He answered all my questions knowledgeably and in depth. Travis always goes the extra mile to make sure the coverage we have best suits our family. We’ve been with Travis for many years and have always been taken care of. I would highly recommend for all your insurance needs."